Europe's largest manufacturer-independent supplier of new and second-hand cranes

Through the targeted use of second-hand components and crane conversion according to customer requirements, we are able to offer an alternative to the purchase of new cranes with up to 50% lower prices and delivery times.

Moreover, using refurbished components and steel work for our Green Crane Technology, provides a sustainable alternative to our customers, helping them in reducing their carbon footprint along their value chain.

Thanks to our expertise, our own construction department and our more than 30 years of experience in the field of crane construction, we of course are also able to offer each crane as a completely new crane, build from scratch.

You decide between a refurbished second-hand crane or a new crane!

 

The unique stock with Europe's largest spare parts warehouse and 250 constantly available cranes, enables us to offer our customers at any time a large selection of individual components and spare parts. And if it is urgent, we even borrow the appropriate part from one of our 250 used cranes at short notice until the new delivery arrives.

In the field of second-hand and overhauled cranes we are the market leader and practice the service concept from start to finish. As a medium-sized, family-owned company, we put great emphasis on virtues such as fast, personal service, customer-friendliness and flexibility.

  • Teichmann Cranes - Image brochure
    File size:: 2 MB

    We are Europe‘s leading supplier of crane installations using refurbished second hand components and we also produce new cranes.

    Download

Europas größter herstellerunabhängiger Lieferant von neuen und gebrauchten Kranen - TEICHMANN KRANE

Durch den gezielten Einsatz von Gebrauchtkomponenten und dem Kranumbau nach Kundenwünschen, bieten wir unseren Kunden mit gebrauchten Kranen eine attraktive Alternative zum Neukrankauf. Mit individuellen Lösungsmöglichkeiten und mit bis zu 50% geringeren Preisen und Lieferzeiten.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir durch die Generalüberholung und Wiederverwendung von Komponenten beim Kranbau im Zuge unserer Green Crane Technology, eine nachhaltige, klimafreundliche Alternative und unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, den CO2-Fußabdruck entlang Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette zu reduzieren.

Durch unsere Expertise, einer eigenen Konstruktionsabteilung und unserer über 30-jährigen Erfahrung im Bereich des Kranbaus bieten wir unseren Kunden jeden Kran natürlich auch als kompletten Neukran.

Sie entscheiden ob generalüberholt oder neu!

 

Der europaweit einzigartige Lagerbestand mit Europas größtem Ersatzteillager und 250 ständig verfügbaren gebrauchten Kranen, ermöglicht es uns darüber hinaus unseren Kunden jederzeit eine große Auswahl an Einzelkomponenten und Ersatzteilen anbieten zu können. Und falls es doch einmal “brennt”, entleihen wir kurzfristig von einem unserer 250 Gebrauchtkrane das passende Teil, bis die Neulieferung eintrifft.

Auf dem Gebiet der gebrauchten Krane sind wir Marktführer und leben den Servicegedanken von Anfang bis Ende. Als Mittelständler setzen wir auf Tugenden wie schnellen, persönlichen Service, Kundenfreundlichkeit und Flexibilität.

  • Teichmann Krane - Unternehmensbroschüre
    Dateigröße: 2 MB

    Wir sind Europas größter Anbieter von Krananlagen unter Verwendung von generalüberholten Gebrauchtkomponenten, aber auch Hersteller von Neukranen.

    Download